Community Service of Forestry Study Program includes eight areas of interest, namely Forestry Planning and Information System, Watershed Management, Forestry Policy and Entrepreneurial, forestry, Tree Silviculture and Physiology, Forest Resource Conservation and Ecotourism, Biotechnology and Tree Improvement, Forest Harvesting, and Utilization and Processing of Forest Products. In developing service, the Forestry Study Program has established cooperation with various parties namely government, private or international cooperation.

List of community service: